Any idea when we can vote for BB (m)

Avatar for earnhardt_jr_fan
iVillage Member
Registered: 03-25-2003
Any idea when we can vote for BB (m)
1
Mon, 05-15-2006 - 12:34am

All Stars cast? I can't wait to see who they offer as possible houseguests! I hope they bring back Kaysar and Janelle. :)

Brandee ~

Photobucket
iVillage Member
Registered: 01-30-2006
Mon, 05-15-2006 - 2:17am

You got me curious, so I went to CBS.com, and here's what it said:

For the first time in BIG BROTHER history worldwide, viewers will vote on which former HouseGuests will compete in BIG BROTHER 7: ALL-STARS. On CBS Wednesday, June 21 at 8PM ET/PT, Julie Chen will unveil the top 20 candidates from seasons past. Web voting opens right here after the show at midnight ET/9PM PT. The polls close Wednesday, June 28 at 11:59PM ET/8:59PM PT.

Image hosting by Photobucket









 


Powered by CGISpy.com