Budgeting 101

Visitor (not verified)
anonymous user
Budgeting 101
Mon, 09-24-2012 - 8:22am

Hi all.  Over the weekend I gathered up as much information as I could on my expenses and today I want to try to tackle creating the budget the right way, since I have been doing it wrong for so many years.  I know that in my other post, people raised concern that all the budgeting in the world won't help if I am not ready to be committed.  I can tell you that I am, otherwise I wouldn't be here.  For a very long time, I was not only budgeting wrong but I wasn't committed either.  That's a terrible recipe.  Things are different now.