I'll start...

iVillage Member
Registered: 08-18-2003
I'll start...
1
Fri, 09-05-2003 - 12:51pm
..with an intro of myself for those who don't know me.

My name is Becky, and I am the co-cl of this board. I live in Eastern Massachusetts (born and raised) with my boyfriend Doug and our 2 cats Jack (an orange tiger) and Calley (a calico). We've been together since December 01 and moved in together February 03. I work for a software company just outside of Boston - where I am the "Operations Manager" which is a fancy title for Office Manager / Accountant / Hand Holder / All around problem solver. But that is a lot to list on a business card.. LOL! I'm a HUGE Patriots and Bruins fan. And in my spare time I can be found indulging myself by watching Reality TV! (Sick I know!)

I am always on line - so you can always feel free to email me. I can generally get back to you with in an hour or so. Just keep in mind that I am on the East Coast - and my bedtime is at 1000! So if you are a west coaster - you'll have to wait until morning! LOL!


(This sounds like a personal ad!)

Can't wait to hear about everyone else!

iVillage Member
Registered: 08-30-2003
Fri, 09-05-2003 - 8:47pm
hi, my name is Vanessa, i'm 22 and i live with my fiance eric,25, in casper wyoming. we have been living together since may of 02 and we have been together since may of 01. he plays arena football for the wyoming cavalry...thats why we live here, we moved here in march from billings montana, although he is originally from chicago. eric is a mental health worker at the wyoming behavioral institute working with children/adults with issues lol and right now i'm a stay at home mom....well not really i just quit my job as a cna and i am taking a real estate class in november although i am very worried about not being able to find a job because there aren't many here in our small town.