How 2 give your man the ride of his life

iVillage Member
How 2 give your man the ride of his life
Thu, 07-26-2007 - 7:58pm
Ok, I'm fairly new to having sex & when it comes time for me to be on top (ride) I'm not so great at it ( i think). So, here's my question.... How do I give my mate the ride of his life & how do I keep from getting tired when I'm on top? I find my that my legs get really tired & I don't feel as though what I'm doing is very affective.. HELP!!!!
iVillage Member
Thu, 07-26-2007 - 8:09pm

Hi and welcome mamaber... Please complete your profile so we can know a little about you.

Are you getting off? Does it feel good? If so, then it's effective. Experiment until you find something that works for you. Talk to him about what he wants and feels. I find I used to kneel over him, sometimes lean forward so he could suck, lick at my nipples. Kinda go in a circular motion. I didn't like the moving up and down. but that's me personally. Practice, practice, practice..... When you get tired, move to another position. Imagine the possibilities!

28999825.jpg picture by nhgal2006

iVillage Member
Thu, 07-26-2007 - 10:05pm
contrary to this male domination in sex women are the gatekeepers. my fav position is to be on top, so i can help u a bit. when u are on top you have be a little cocky. such as imagine yourself riding a horse. nothing excites me more then seeing my man's face scrunch up, because the power of my punany. here are my secrets on ridin dick.
when sitting on rub ur clit on the head of his penis which actually makes the guy more erect.
slide about halfway on and tell him to arch his back.
when fully on his member grind. this will start the pleasure and give you time to rev up.
once u see his pleasure and yours kick in then your objective is to make him surrender.
squeeze your breasts and moan which will heighten the situation
then lay on his chest and hump making your ass go up
when it seems like hes on the pointing of exploding go back to grindin