The Room (2004)

iVillage Member
The Room (2004)
Tue, 11-11-2008 - 12:58am

Hi Guys,

So I was searching through my documents tonight, and found this one I wrote in 2004. Some of it was later adapted into the GNO stories. It's raw-- and I had to make some substitutions for unacceptable words ;)

I hope you enjoy it.

Luv,

J.

The Room

It's my first time in a place like this. I had a boyfriend who used to drag me to the swingers clubs in Toronto. I always thought the people looked more desperate than desirable. Thankfully, it was enough that I stand there and be his pretty arm bracelet, since there was no one I wanted to play with.

Here, there are plenty of sane- and hot-looking people, and the decor is stunning, too. After a few drinks in the bar downstairs, we take the elevator and press the button that says "playrooms" on the second floor. Along the walls of the main areas are sofas and settees and lots of low lights and smoky mirrors. There are a few smaller private rooms with just a bed, and a few larger rooms have windows cut into the walls for the voyeurs.

In one very large room, a gigantic bed sits in the middle surrounded by sofas and plush chairs for an audience. Some sort of jazzy house mix plays at the right volume, loud enough to add to the excitement but not so you have to shout over it. Our hostess gives us each a funky little bag containing a clean towel, robe and bar of soap. Then she discreetly moves off.

I stumble down the hallway. There’s a lounge a few steps away, and I sit in one of the seats.

I’m joined shortly by a man. He’s incredibly hot. We chat, and soon I find out he has his own room. He invites me to it.

We get back to his room, and it’s a slice of heaven. Big comfy bed, candles all around. Shortly after we’re inside, he starts massaging my shoulders. His hands are great, and I’m starting to get wet for this guy. He slides behind me, and I feel his dick press into my bum. It’s soft—but it’s feels huge.