I need reassurance and/or advice ASAP

iVillage Member
I need reassurance and/or advice ASAP
Tue, 02-24-2009 - 6:47pm

Well, I have had years of irregular heartbeats.

iVillage Member
Tue, 02-24-2009 - 9:57pm

Barb,

I was reading your post and I feel your pain, I felt that way too at one point but then I found an answer! I recently have suffered from a lot of the same problems - hard time sleeping, migraines, and a hard time dealing with stress. I am a full-time student, work a full-time job, and am building my own business and find myself stressing about every minute of the day.

Recently, I was introduced to a wellness company, Melaleuca, from a very close family friend and at an information session I attended I learned a lot about my own personal health. A lot of us do not realize how much we lack vitamins, minerals, and antioxidants that are essential to our functioning. I learned that a lot of the symptoms are also related to our digestive tract and the lack of probiotics and absorption in our bellies.

I would love to share more of the information with you, if you are interested in hearing more about getting healthy and improving your life as well as the one's of your loved ones.

Hope to talk to you soon, have a wonderful day!

Holly

iVillage Member
Wed, 02-25-2009 - 8:31am

I am very interested...can you e-mail me through my profile?

iVillage Member
Wed, 02-25-2009 - 10:21pm