1 healthy birth and 3 MC

iVillage Member
1 healthy birth and 3 MC
Sat, 09-25-2010 - 12:49am
Hey my name is krystal and im new at all this. The truth is im not great with expressing my feelings, i usually bottle them up inside. I heard of this site from my sis in law who delivered my nephew at 27 weeks and he was stillborn. SHe has found alot of comfort thru here and thought I should give it a try so here I am. I have had 4 pregnancies but only 1 healthy birth. My first mc was at 16 the second at 18 and then this past sat at the age of 24. My fiance and I decided we were ready to try for another one our daughter is 4 and we were just ready to give her a little bro or sister. So after about a yr of trying we concieved this past July. Everything was great and we were so excited. We went to our first appt this past tue and i was exactly 9 weeks then and everything was wonderful. ANd then out of know where fri

Momma of a beautiful little girl and 3 precious angels

With us for 9 Weeks 4days

<a href="http://lily
iVillage Member
Thu, 09-30-2010 - 1:05pm

Mommakrystal,
I am so sorry I didn't see this sooner. I have been super busy lately and haven't had a chance to get to the board this week.

I am so sorry for your loss. I wish there was something I could say to make it better. I know that whatever I say isn't going to change the way you feel. I have only experienced a miscarriage once, however that miscarriage ended my ability to have any more children. (it is a long story).