Any special holiday time plans:

Food you crave the most right now:

sig2-sm

Pages

iVillage Member
Sun, 11-06-2011 - 12:08pm

Name: Heidi

Due Date: April 15

Baby # and gender if you know it already: baby#5 and gender ultrasound in 2 weeks!

Biggest pregnancy concern or something you're thinking a lot about right now: right now I'm doing some reading/research on tummy and hip binding for after the baby is born. I've never done it before but am considering giving it a try this time.

sig2-sm

iVillage Member
Sun, 11-06-2011 - 12:42pm
Name: Christine

Due Date: April 10th

Baby # and gender if you know it already: #6 on green team

Biggest pregnancy concern or something you're thinking a lot about right now: The birth and recovery. I had a bit of a traumatic birth last time and it was one of the reasons we decided we wouldn't have anymore kids. Lately I have been having nightmares about the birth and I am nervous about it.

Favorite part of this pregnancy so far: Falling asleep so quickly

Any special holiday time plans: No we moved this summer and live far away from our extended family so we will be on our own

Food you crave the most right now: mashed potatoes and gravy

Photobucket

iVillage Member
Sun, 11-06-2011 - 1:12pm

Name:

iVillage Member
Sun, 11-06-2011 - 1:47pm
Name: Caroline

Due Date: April 9th

Baby # and gender if you know it already: Baby #2, team green

Biggest pregnancy concern or something you're thinking a lot about right now: Not feeling the baby move all the time yet, stresses me out.

Favorite part of this pregnancy so far: Not being sick at all

Any special holiday time plans: Same ol' great food and family

Food you crave the most right now: Steak fajitas.

Photobucket
iVillage Member
Sun, 11-06-2011 - 2:04pm

Name: Steph

Due Date: April 22nd, but I will have a c-section before this

Baby # and gender if you know it already: Number 2 and will probably find the gender out in the next two or three weeks.