Update one me and the family

iVillage Member
Update one me and the family
Mon, 01-19-2009 - 3:15pm

Since Wren came to the Parenting after Stillbirth board and asked for updates, and I like Wren so much, here I am LOL.

Probably most of you here don't really "know" me, as I graduated before most of you came here. I lurk all the time though, and I'm sure you've noticed that I sometimes respond to things, though I try to butt out for the most part LOL. It's been 4.5 months since my newest living baby was born, and as scary and sanity-consuming as it was, a part of me wants to be here again soooo bad! Though of course, it's not in our plans. I have to try to convince DH to have another one at all LOL. Hopefully he will be ready in 5 years or so, when I am done with school and am ready myself to try again.