needing to vent..

iVillage Member
needing to vent..
Sun, 11-23-2003 - 12:55am
Hello everyone, I'm new to this particular board, usually I'm in a relationship board, but now it's time to work on me.

First off, I'll tell you all a little about me. I'm 20 years old, and I am currently attending college to become a teacher(elementary ed.). I am on zoloft for depression and have been for the past 5 years. I saw a therapist up until over a year ago because I thought I was cured..boy was I wrong.