I AM HERE AND I AM SORRY

iVillage Member
I AM HERE AND I AM SORRY
Mon, 07-28-2003 - 12:54pm
I was found by the police. I had every intention of dying but the police found me first. Kara and I are working on getting things straight in my head. She says I have to much to live for and not to let the bill collectors get to me because they can't do anything because I don't have anything.I see Tammy posted here as I asked her to. She is a sweet girl. If you don't want me posting here because I disappointed you I understand. You are like family and I am sorry if I let you down and disappointed you. Love and Hugs Andrea
iVillage Member
Mon, 07-28-2003 - 7:36pm
Andrea,

You probably don't know me, but I am glad you are here.

I'm not very good at people things, but could I sit beside you until

things are better. I listen well.

Take care of you and stay with us.

Nancy

iVillage Member
Mon, 07-28-2003 - 7:45pm
Hi Andrea,

I'm glad that you are okay. It took me awhile to figure it all out because I was confused with who Tammy was (I have ADD so that's my big excuse! LOL). I can tell from your post that she and her daughter love you very much. That is such a blessing! I'm glad you have caring people in your life.

Please don't pile extra guilt on yourself over this. We care about you and hope you will continue to post here. It's good to know you are safe. Please don't isolate yourself from here over what happened! Come here and talk any time. I had wondered how you were doing anyway since you hadn't posted a lot lately.

Hope you're feeling better soon. Keep loved ones around you and do whatever you need to to be safe.

Love, Heidi

HeidiRose

co-cl, Sexual Abuse Healing Board

iVillage Member
Tue, 07-29-2003 - 8:56am
Hi Andrea,