John Kerry for President 2004

iVillage Member
John Kerry for President 2004
Tue, 07-29-2003 - 12:22pm
I am an intern on Senator John Kerry's presidential campaign staff. Bush needs to be removed from power, he is driving the country over a cliff and there is no way we can afford another four years of the Bush regime. John Kerry IS the man to take on Bush in the 2004 election. He will keep our nation strong and safe, as a decorated veteran of the Vietnam and later an anti-Vietnam activist he knows the value of the life of a soldier and he will not keep on letting our boys die needlessly in the Middle East. He has real plans to stimulate our stangnant economy, to provide for the education and well-being of our nation's children, as well as the elderly. He got a 100% rating from the NAACP, a 91% from the children's defense fund, and very high approval ratings from other leftist groups. Kerry is a good man who will bring some sorely needed honesty and morality to the White House and who can take on our fearless leader Bush.

More info: www.johnkerry.com

http://kerry2004.meetup.com/

ANYONE WHO WANTS TO HELP THE JOHN KERRY CAMPAIGN IN ANY WAY: EMAIL ME AT CLOUDSPLITTER84@hotmail.com

Pages

iVillage Member
Tue, 07-29-2003 - 3:36pm
I agree that we have to get GW out of there, I think Howard Dean is a better choice and a plus is that Ralph Nader said he won't run if Dean gets the nomination. He is one of the reasons Bush got in there. He could have thrown his support to Gore.

Sara

iVillage Member
Tue, 07-29-2003 - 4:15pm