Whine, Worry, Woo Hoo - 4/11

iVillage Member
Whine, Worry, Woo Hoo - 4/11
Mon, 04-11-2011 - 11:29pm

Whine - I am currently having the worst heartburn I have had this entire pregnancy.

BabyFetus Ticker
iVillage Member
Tue, 04-12-2011 - 9:27pm

Whine- My back is still hurting and I don't think it's going to get better until this pregnancy is over. I'm having a hard time functioning at work because of it. I'm a teacher and we have to walk around ALOT but it hurts me so badly!

Worry- My husband is feeling stressed out this week and he is overloaded with homework. I worry about his stress level sometimes. Especially since I've been down in the back and he has had to take over and take care of me.

Woo-Hoo-

Photobucket
iVillage Member
Wed, 04-13-2011 - 9:06am

Whine- I really need a day off.. my DH doesn't seem to understand that, and neither does my family.. they have become really bad grandparents and I can't tell them that because they get ultra sensitive, and I feel really bad that my kids don't have a really special bond.. like those grandparents that camp and fish, and teach their grandkids things.. Mine are the smoking, refuse to go anywhere (even for b-days, like bowling or the zoo), and when you have them babysit they are still in the same place they were when you left and complaining about you being gone 3 hours (even though they know it takes over 45 min. to get where you were going) and all they had to do was watch the kids fall alseep!!

Worry- I am worried about the health of my little one, the time I will have for my other kids and whether I will be able to emotionally handle another child with only help from my DH.