Switching to soy?

iVillage Member
Switching to soy?
Tue, 08-16-2011 - 7:56pm

Let me start by saying me and all of my sisters, along with SO's mother all needed soyformula when little due to cows milk allergy.

but ever since he started on formula he has been quite the puker, but it will calm down for a tiny bit,then start up again. but recently it has been bad, he pukes up everything he eats, screams like he is in pain and hasn't wanted to eat much even though he's starving, i'm thinking that just like the rest of us he is allergic to cows milk? anyone else have this problem? I'm new to this with him being my first baby...

photo siggy2.jpg

baby
Lilypie Third Birthday tickers
Lilypie Second Birthday tickers
Lilypie Angel and Memorial tickers
iVillage Member
Tue, 08-16-2011 - 8:18pm