June 15 - June 21

iVillage Member
June 15 - June 21
Tue, 02-21-2012 - 2:00am

How are you ladies doing in your pregnancy?

Photobucket

Pages

iVillage Member
Mon, 04-23-2012 - 9:07pm
This is my first time posting here, and I hope I'm posting in the right spot. I'm not technically due until June 24/25th, but I'll likely be a repeat c-section which would put me in this date range. I'll find out at my next appointment if we have a date set yet or not. I'm having another baby boy. My first is 3 yrs old. I'm really trying to enjoy my time being pregnant because we may very well be done after 2 kiddos. I was feeling completely drained, but my energy level has picked up (and I hope it stays this way :) ). It's all so close now! Only 8 more weeks....squealllll!
iVillage Member
Sun, 04-15-2012 - 9:36pm
No they don't, but then again they don't worry about much that doesn't involve them being the center of the universe. They haven't learned how yet.
 BabyFruit Ticker
Community Leader
Sun, 04-15-2012 - 7:46pm
Sometimes I wonder if our students realize how.much we consider them when we make these types of decisions. Sigh

Rose

iVillage Member
Sun, 04-15-2012 - 1:20pm
It's exactly that, Rose! I would stay until their test, but I have a good chance of going into labor before then. Bran came almost that early (a week and a half) and I'll be full term on my last day of work. I could end up with a c-section around then, though we both know how much I don't want to have one. I just don't know how I'm going to make it to then. I left earlier than I had anticipated when I was pregnant with Brandon. I just couldn't handle the commute anymore. I was taking a cab to and from work, costing me $25 a day. I don't have the luxury of doing that this time around because it would cost me $25 a trip each way, since I have to drop Brandon off at daycare. I miss my car sometimes. *sigh...
 BabyFruit Ticker
Community Leader
Sat, 04-14-2012 - 11:03pm