FEBRUARY Roll Call!

iVillage Member
Registered: 04-17-2009
FEBRUARY Roll Call!
36
Tue, 02-01-2011 - 12:55pm
Valentine's Day is coming up, how exciting! So who is on the board this month? Please (re)introduce yourself! Is anyone graduating this month?

-Name, SO, ages: Victoria, 29 and DH, 41
-Where do you live? Canada
-Any kids? None yet
-Pets? One cat
-WTT reasons? DH and I to get jobs, save back an 8-month emergency fund, control my chronic pain, lose more weight, try to save for a house
-How are you doing with your WTT goals? I'll answer when DH gets a job, lol. But I have lost 17 lbs and my chronic pain has been in much better control than ever.
-Add any questions!

Photobucket

Pages

iVillage Member
Registered: 11-23-2010
Mon, 02-07-2011 - 12:44am
Name Rochelle SO, Matt
Ages: I'm 31 and Matt is 34
Where do you live? I live in Perth Australia
Any kids: Yes two girls. Sarah 9 and Amber 6.
Pets: 1 2yr old cat and 1 6yr old dog.
WTT reasons: Finances, planning to move to America and getting married. Also lose weight and quit smoking.
How are you doing with your WTT goals? I'm doing ok, despite I had to withdraw from my course but I'm looking at doing externally.
iVillage Member
Registered: 07-15-2004
Mon, 02-07-2011 - 11:46pm
Welcome Natalie. I don't often see anyone from Kansas around here. I'm a native of that state born and raised but now in Montana. :)

 Cassie 

     

iVillage Member
Registered: 02-16-2008
Tue, 02-08-2011 - 9:51am

by sara photo sigbysara.jpg
iVillage Member
Registered: 04-12-2009
Tue, 02-08-2011 - 3:04pm
Oh, DH has ALWAYS said he wants to retire in Montana... with that much snow, I'm not sure why. ; )
Pregnancy%20ticker
iVillage Member
Registered: 02-24-2011
Thu, 02-24-2011 - 9:29pm

I'm new here.

Photobucket
iVillage Member
Registered: 07-18-2010
Mon, 02-28-2011 - 12:50pm

-Name, SO, ages:

Rebekah, 22 and DH, 26


-Where do you live?

North Mississippi


-Any kids?

None yet


-Pets? Two cats (Bella and Gracie) & a ferret ("Leroy"--even thought the ferret is a female. He is my husband's! I don't claim the stinky thing! haha)


-WTT reasons?

I am a stay-at-home wife. DH graduates in 2 months and we move to West Tennessee for a job position he already has lined up! (yay!) Waiting for me to lose at least about 55-65 lbs and hopefully his new group insurance doesn't have a very long maternity coverage waiting period, or that reason will be added to the list. =(


-How are you doing with your WTT goals?

So far so good, I joined weight watchers and have lost 3.8 pounds in the past 2 weeks, I weigh again in 2 days on Wednesday. DH is doing the program with me (although he only has about 20 lbs to lose). He is very supporitve. =)


-Add any questions!

I'm scared about having an insurance waiting period of a year (not sure yet, still have to talk to the insurance people at his new job) but if we did, are there those of you who went through a waiting period before TTC BECAUSE of insurance purpose, if so......how did you cope?

Pages