Hajir's Journal

iVillage Member
Registered: 10-24-2010
Hajir's Journal
29
Thu, 02-17-2011 - 11:48pm

Hi....

Pages

Avatar for weberdns0
Community Leader
Registered: 08-25-2000
Fri, 03-04-2011 - 11:42am
hajir.amzu wrote:

sandwich with 1 slice of bread , cucumbers, mint, cheese, tomatoes... + tea

iVillage Member
Registered: 10-24-2010
Sat, 03-05-2011 - 5:39pm

1 slice of bread + tea

few almonds

1 pita chkn salad(cucumbers, eggplant, ) tomato sauce ', litlle rice

tea + crackers

rice + chicken

apple + mango


worked out at gym for 90 min

Avatar for weberdns0
Community Leader
Registered: 08-25-2000
Sun, 03-06-2011 - 5:36pm

Looks great!

iVillage Member
Registered: 10-24-2010
Mon, 03-07-2011 - 11:15pm

Hi...

Avatar for weberdns0
Community Leader
Registered: 08-25-2000
Tue, 03-08-2011 - 9:41am

Looks pretty good!

iVillage Member
Registered: 10-24-2010
Wed, 03-09-2011 - 10:35pm

Avatar for weberdns0
Community Leader
Registered: 08-25-2000
Fri, 03-11-2011 - 2:20pm

Great job!!

Avatar for weberdns0
Community Leader
Registered: 08-25-2000
Fri, 03-25-2011 - 10:09am

Haven't heard from you in a while!

Avatar for weberdns0
Community Leader
Registered: 08-25-2000
Thu, 04-21-2011 - 10:49am

Just checking to see how you are doing!

Pages