Ornament Opening Party/ Reveal Chat

iVillage Member
Registered: 12-06-2006
Ornament Opening Party/ Reveal Chat
1
Fri, 12-17-2010 - 12:43pm

Reveal Chat will be on Wednesday December 22, 6PM Pacific, 7pm Mountain, 8pm Central & 9PM Eastern!

We'll use Chatzy & post the link to the room the day of :)

Photobucket

iVillage Member
Registered: 10-25-2007
Fri, 12-17-2010 - 2:40pm

That is the perfect date and time for me...awesome!


Powered by CGISpy.com