CHAT Today. Follow link above.

Avatar for cl_suzy_snowflake
iVillage Member
Registered: 03-25-2003
CHAT Today. Follow link above.
Wed, 03-26-2003 - 8:54am
It is at 2:30 ET, 1:30 CT, 12:30 MT, and 11:30 PT. Hope to see you there!