1WW for us 8/21 Oers

iVillage Member
1WW for us 8/21 Oers
Fri, 08-27-2010 - 12:04pm

Good morning/afternoon ladies!!

Since all of us on the previous thread Oed on 8/21 I made a thread just for us :)

Any ips? When will you be testing?!?

I'm thinking I'll start with my ICs tomorow at 7dpo, well knowing that I won't have a chance at a positive until at least 10 dpo :)

Lilypie Kids Birthday tickers
 BabyFruit Ticker

Pages

iVillage Member
Fri, 08-27-2010 - 12:38pm
Sorry, I am new at this. What does IC mean? I will try to wait until 14 dpo, but we'll have to see how that goes :S
iVillage Member
Fri, 08-27-2010 - 12:42pm

IC = internet cheapies :)
I buy like 30 of them at a time on ebay for $6, allows me to test as often as I want and not spend a ton of money :)

I like to think I could wait until 14 dpo but I never make it.

BabyFruit Ticker
iVillage Member
Fri, 08-27-2010 - 9:01pm
I am really going to try, but I don't know how much will power I will have:S
iVillage Member
Sat, 08-28-2010 - 10:02am
YAY for 1WW!!!! I tested this AM BFN. My bbs are still sore and I still have that cramping stuff going on. Oh also I seem to have an increased in sinus yuckyness ... that could be due to real allergies though?!?! I don't seem to be AS exhausted as I was a few days ago, but that could also be because I was sick. I'm trying not to get all bummed out that I got a BFN ... I know its early and every baby/pregnancy is different, but I am sorta and can't help but to feel like I might be out. We'll see. I think I'll wait to test till Monday now ... haha, that will be a fun wait. Lets hope I can hold out. I might just give DH the last 2 PG tests to take and hide from me.
Photobucket

iVillage Member
Sat, 08-28-2010 - 10:08am
I got my BFN this morning too, I'll be testing again on Monday...
 BabyFruit Ticker
iVillage Member
Sun, 08-29-2010 - 12:50am