CD1--10/17 cycle buddies out there??

iVillage Member
CD1--10/17 cycle buddies out there??
Sat, 10-17-2009 - 2:14pm

Hi everyone! My name is Tiffany, and I'm new to this board. This is my second cycle off BCPs, and AF is here, so I'm at CD1. I'm 29, DH is 29, and tentatively TTC #1:) I've been lurking a bit, trying to pick up the lingo:). The only good thing about AF being here today is that I now know that I have a 28 day cycle. I'm pretty sure I O'd around CD14 last cycle, but I wasn't charting or anything, so I'm not sure. I'm hoping to chart this cycle.

Anybody out there need a cycle buddy? I'm new at this, so I'm sure I'll have lots if questions!

Photobucket

Pages

iVillage Member
Sat, 10-17-2009 - 2:36pm
Hi,

Welcome to this site. I also got my AF today (bummer) but the only thing is I have long cycles,my last one I O on CD24.

Cheryl.
http://www.fertilityfriend.com/home/29da78
iVillage Member
Sun, 10-18-2009 - 10:22am
Hi! I started yesterday too after waiting for it for almost 3 months. We decided we were going to ttc in August. My cycles are usually 33-36 days. Been waiting forever for this one. Hoping I'll get back to normal this month. Good luck to all of us this month!
iVillage Member
Sun, 10-18-2009 - 4:07pm

Hey All:

I was hoping that I was done with TTC (we've been trying since Jan for #2). I was three days late and had a very faint BFP this morning, but I'd been spotting (nasty clotty spotting - yuck) for almost a week, so I wasn't hopeful. Sure enough, AF arrived with a bang (and killer cramps) this afternoon. So, it looks like I can at least GET pregnant, (which I knew since was conceived DD in 2006 with almost NO effort) but I seem to have trouble staying pregnant.

On to cycle 10. Hopefully I'll O this cycle normally and we can start again.

Good luck to everyone,
Sara

iVillage Member
Sun, 10-18-2009 - 5:53pm

This is my first AF off BCPs in a long time, and I'd forgotten how different it is!!

Photobucket
iVillage Member