Here now... Should O around 3/22

iVillage Member
Here now... Should O around 3/22
Thu, 03-10-2011 - 4:08pm
I usually O late, so I'm expecting to O around 3/22.
Anyone else?

Pages

iVillage Member
Thu, 03-10-2011 - 5:50pm
Phew I found you!

What do you do to figure out when you O?

I chart with BBT and I'm going to try opk's this month. I've never used them before so I got the ones from the dollar store so I won't be as pissed at myself when I, I mean if I mess up ;-) I'm also going for an U/S this month and hopefully I won't ovulate before that and we can check what kind of follicles I have.
ME 34 SO 31 TTC #1 since September/08 First appointment with RE October/10 HSG November/10 - Left tube blocked Unblocked March 17/11 Fimbriae are gone though SA December/10 - 1% Morphology Swim Up SA January 2011 - Morphology is 13% doctor says is
iVillage Member
Thu, 03-10-2011 - 6:49pm
Yay! Glad you joined me!

I have been using OPKs the past few months and I have seen a pattern develop. I get positives on the same cycle day each month. Also I have a fertility app on my phone that agrees with the OPKs. Those along with watching CM have been great indicators for me!

iVillage Member
Thu, 03-10-2011 - 8:05pm
That's great that you have strong indicators that you O'ed. Temping is a pain in the butt. I quit for a long time, but my RE is making me do it now.

Are you doing anything interesting to pass the time until you O?
ME 34 SO 31 TTC #1 since September/08 First appointment with RE October/10 HSG November/10 - Left tube blocked Unblocked March 17/11 Fimbriae are gone though SA December/10 - 1% Morphology Swim Up SA January 2011 - Morphology is 13% doctor says is
iVillage Member
Thu, 03-10-2011 - 9:50pm