"Unread Messages" problem--if I close the site and come back, I get a * under "Unread messages" for all messages, even ones I've already read. It doesn't happen all the time. Does anyone else get that, too? Also, when I read a message in outline view, it's still marked as "unread" unless I read it in the normal view. I was going to report it, but wanted to make sure it wasn't just me.